IDW Publishing To Bring Douglas Adams’ Dirk Gently to Comics

IDW Publishing To Bring Douglas Adams’ Dirk Gently’s to Comics The “Thumping Good Detective-Ghost-Horror-Whodunnit-Time Travel-Romantic-Musical-Comedy-Epic” Will Get His Own Comic Series in 2015 In partnership with Ideate Media, IDW Publishing is proud to announce that Dirk Gently will be appearing in his first-ever comic-book series in 2015, helping to prove the Read More…

CHEW: WARRIOR CHICKEN POYO gobbled up by fans

CHEW: WARRIOR CHICKEN POYO GOBBLED UP BY FANS Readers devoured the SDCC exclusives and were shocked by the ending John Layman and Rob Guillory’s new CHEW spinoff one-shot WARRIOR CHICKEN POYO boasted a foil exclusive at San Diego Comic-Con last week and fans of CHEW flocked to the booth for the Read More…

HUMBLE BUNDLE launches pay-what-you-want IMAGE COMICS bundle

HUMBLE BUNDLE launches pay-what-you-want IMAGE COMICS bundle Humble Bundle has teamed up with mega-publisher Image Comics to launch the Humble Image Comics Bundle today, offering up digital editions of nine New York Times bestselling, Eisner award-winning comic books starting at as little as one cent. Customers can pay what they Read More…

Image Comics at NYCC: Complete Signing Schedule

Image Comics’ complete signing schedule for New York Comic Con is now available! The schedule includes signings by top creators every day of the convention, October 10-13 in New York City’s Javits Center. Signings will take place at the Image Comics booth, #1444. Details on exclusives, as well as the Read More…

Image Comics and THE WALKING DEAD Exclusives at #NYCC

EXCLUSIVE RELEASES FROM IMAGE COMICS AT NEW YORK COMIC CON Limited releases, debuts, and exclusive merchandise for fans of THE WALKING DEAD and Image Comics The Image Comics and THE WALKING DEAD booth at New York Comic Con will be the place to be for fans to get their first Read More…

Image Comics Releases Signing Schedule for #SDCC

COMIC-CON INTERNATIONAL SIGNING SCHEDULE FOR IMAGE COMICS More than 50 Image creators will sign at San Diego convention The Image Comics/Skybound booth (#2729) at Comic-Con International will be a hub of signing activity, as nearly sixty comic book creators will sit down to meet and greet their fans at the Read More…

Image Exclusives and Variants at SDCC

IMAGE COMICS OFFERS EXCLUSIVE AND VARIANT EDITIONS AT COMIC-CON INTERNATIONAL Special editions include issues, hardcover collections, and merchandise The Image Comics/Skybound and Top Cow booths will be selling exclusive editions and variants of of ten titles, including four hardcover collections, at Comic-Con International, taking place in San Diego from July Read More…

Side-Scrolling, Brawling, and Button-Mashing Inspire Born to Lose

BURN THE ORPHANAGE kicks off Image Comics trilogy in August Debut Issue Features Variant Covers by Rossmo, Guillory Starting in August, Image Comics will show readers that revenge is a dish best served with blazing side-scroller-style action when it publishes BURN THE ORPHANAGE, the first part of the BORN TO Read More…